My Posterous Micro Blog

20Oct09

Screen shot 2009-10-20 at 10.59.13 AM

Hello readers, all 3 of you 😉 I wanted to let you know that I have a different kind of “micro blog” that I post way more frequently too, which you can visit HERE.

Why do you have two blogs now?

Well basically, because I can literally make a blog post via Email in 30 sec or less with a Posterous blog. There is no logging into WordPress, click make new post, etc… So the plan is that I am going to use my Posterous as a micro blog to host my Twitter photos, post cool links, photos and videos. I plan to still come back to this WordPress blog when I want to post something more personal or actually get in depth with a topic.

If you want update your bookmarks and RSS feeds to my Posterous blog: http://dirkdallas.posterous.com/


No Responses Yet to “My Posterous Micro Blog”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

