Skate Video Shot on RED at 120fps

11May09

Heard of the RED camera? If not then you are sure to hear more of it in the future. More and more Hollywood movies are starting to be shot with it. Why? Mainly because of it’s relatively low cost, high resolution (4096 by 2304 pixels), and it’s stunning lens. My buddy Jonathan sent me this slow-mo skate video and I thought it was gorgeous. For full high-res HD viewing click here.

Catchy song: It’s Alright

4 Responses to “Skate Video Shot on RED at 120fps”

  1. It has my attention! Nice….. thanks for sharing d2 🙂

  2. 2 snocon

    Wow, beatiful video. Never seen slomo that smooth. Love that resolution. I hope it becomes a standard.

  3. Sick.

    I love Vimeo. It’s like Youtube’s snobby, more sophisticated cousin.

  4. Killer video, and track man. . . reminds me of that sprint cam stuff, but the color processing here is cooler.


Leave a Reply

