Mac&Cheese–FAIL

05Jan09

This photo seemed to generate a lot of buzz on my Facebook so I thought I should post it here as well. Just so everyone knows, Alicia HAD to go to Wal-Mart to get some supplies for her classroom because, unfortunately, Target doesn’t carry them. On our way out I happen to see this ridiculousness and had to snap a pic. Funny thing is I saw at least 2 people snatch a box up right in front of me taking a picture and never even noticed what I was even doing.

maccheese-pricefail1

2 Responses to “Mac&Cheese–FAIL”

  1. First of all… who cares if you shop at Wal-Mart? I do and I’m not ashamed. If anyone sneers at that then they probably don’t live off of one income. I can save about $20 each time I shop there when compared with Target- buying the same things and brands!

    And if it’s because they’re so evil.. well I had to write a paper on them compared to Target in college and the results were shocking. They outshined Target in fairness, pay, and worker satisfaction. Now the customer service…. that’s another thing. But what do you expect for such low prices?

    Done with hjijacking your blog with my rant now… 🙂

  2. 2 sleepy

    You purchase that mac-cheese for you. That is probably why you got sick…….very hard on the stomach……..


Leave a Reply

